Vampire Diaries Episodes

1.) Pilot

2.) The Night of The Comet

[Click Here for Review and Episode Link]

3.) Friday Night Bites

4.) Family Ties

5.) You’re Undead to Me

6.) Lost Girls


8.)162 Candles

9.)History Repeating

10.)The Turning Point



13.)Children of the Damned

14.)Fool Me Once

15.)A Few Good Men

16.)There Goes the Neighborhood

17.)Let the Right One In

18.)Under Control

19.)Miss Mystic Falls

20.)Blood Brothers


22.)Founder’s Day

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: